Write a short paragraph about your family

I come from a normal family. I live with my parents and my younger brother. It seems to me that the person I admire the most in my family is my mother. She is a caring woman and generally a great mom. My mother’s main job is a civil servant. She works from 7a. m to 5p. m. Although she is usually busy with her work, she still takes good care of us. Her delicious breakfast is a small joy for the rest of my family to start a wonderful day. Meanwhile, my father is the breadwinner of my family so he always works long hours every day. As a father, he doesn’t offer loving words or lots of childcare, he’s a bit cold and very busy but he gives out some life lessons to me and my younger brother in order to make sure that we will always get the best opportunity to learn and to grow up to be a better person. And about my younger brother and me, we are students. I am 8-year-old elder than my younger brother. After school, we sometimes help our mother with the household chores, we feel happy when we do it. Family where life begins and love never ends plays an important role in our life so I think I am very lucky because I was born and raised in my family where we all love, respect one another and get along well.