Sometimes in medical emergencies, hospitals choose to give care to younger patients first. with this practice?

In today’s contemporary era, it is rare to find a nation that is untouched with increasing rate of medical emergencies, its presence can be felt in every corner of the world. On one hand, a number of people suggest that young ones should be given priority during emergencies rather older age people. There are numerous reasons behind this type of practice. Firstly, recovery ratio of the teenager is quite faster in comparison to aged inhabitants. Furthermore, old-age people have lots of disease and throughout the crisis, doctor will face various difficulty in treating the patient. For instance, inhabitant with higher age have disease like diabetes and asthma. Thirdly, young generations are future of the world and to save them is more beneficial. For example, upcoming youth will lead to various research and alternatives for fossil fuels, environmental degradation, and poverty. In addition, for defense purpose, young ones will be required and for their better health, during emergency they must be priories. On the other hand, a plethora of adverse effect of such kind of practice are also there. Initially, every citizen of country has equal right. This kind of partiality can create problem in the nation. Moreover, public of higher age have more experience and to solve some problems in the nation, only their experience will be fruitful. All in all, looking at the advantages and disadvantages of practice in which youth patient are priories, I partially agree with this kind of service in hospital during crisis as it has equal pros and cons.