Online vs offline shopping

In this current scenario, it is almost argued that brick and moter shop are replaced by online shopping. Eventhough it is irrefutable and inevitable I partially agree with this statement. To begin with, online shopping is so convenient and can buy the things such as books, electronic, and clothes from any part of this globe. It is shame that many offline shopping are going to out of business due to the covid. many companies are close down, go into liquidation, bankrupt or belly up. It takes a real hammering. small companies cant take their heads above the water. Futhermore, because of purchasing things from world wide; therefore, the quality of the products is often not upto the mark with what is presented in the pictures. We can not ensure that which site to trust. More over, people are always wary of online shopping because people hear so many scams and dishonest attempt to get money. because of online payment, it reach a peak of cyber crime via internet such as fraud, phishing, identitical theft, hacking counterfeit products and bogus websites. It is so risks that things may be reach at wrong address, detoured, damage and delay in delivery. In addition, advers are even more cunning and grab the customer attention. Sothat it costs an arm and leg. People are manipulated and splashed out money by the advertisers. After rising of companies like amazon and its online delivery, customers make hefty purchases via online. 80%people in USA purchase the things via online. On the other hand, offline shopping gives pleasure in mind and gives lots of discount and coupans. sothat it increases incentives people to shop more. Unfortunately we lost personal touch of chatting and socialising with other shoppers. due to the covid shopaholics are unable to shop directly eventhough people love browing shop till you drops. now a days we can not go for shopping even when they have done so regularly in the past. Offline shopping gives a good opportunity to see the new things on display and stuff on or out. many shopping malls have entertainment in their center so that so fascinating to shop there. they can take a break while they shop. To conclude online and offline have lots of pros and cons even though offline shopping is the best forever. . .