The flowchart has been illustrated the steps that the consequence of deforestatio

In begin, clear-cutting of forests was the main node of deforestation. People were cut the trees in the forest and then there were faced four kinds of major natural disaster, which is heavy logging equipment compresses the soil, fewer roots hold the top soil, increases risk of burning and plants return less moisture to the air. If workers are used heavy logging equipment for compresses the soil, then the soil becomes hard and baked. Accordingly, rainwater runs off, and, as a major result, people are faced to flooding. Next, fewer roots hold the topsoil, and then the topsoil will be eroded. After that, pioneer species move in and then vegetation is degraded. As a result less biodiversity will be made in the nature. Next, the increased risk of burning has wasted the wood. Accordingly, micro-organisms feeding on waste lost and, again, pioneer species move in, and vegetation is degraded. Then same result which less biodiversity will be grenarated. Another major thing is less moisture to air. After this will be happen, less precipitation is happen and then drought has been increased. Again the same path which is pioneer species move in and vegetation is degraded, and less biodiversity will be made.