Write a short paragraph about what you should do/ eat to have a fit and healthy body

Nowadays, a healthy lifestyle and a proper diet are essential for your health and nutrition. What should we do to keep our bodies fit and healthy? The first thing is about the food we need to eat during the day. According to many nutriontists, vegetables, fruits and nuts are really necessary foods for an energetic working day as they contain a lot of proteins, vitamins, minerals and carbon hydrates. Moreover, fish is also very good for your health because of the protein and other nutrients it carries. An important factor to have a good health is drinking enough water because 70% of your body is water. Eating fast food and drinking sugary drinks should be reduced as much as possible due to its harmfulness. Secondly, to be full of energy all day, we should go to bed before 11 pm and let our bodies sleep seven to eight hours a night. Kicking your bad habits is a thing you can do slowly and you will see the positive effect it brings to you. Furthermore, too much stress will cause you many diseases, and at the same time, you will always feel uncomfortable, sad and angry with everyone around you so try to reduce your stress. Especially, you need to meditate, practice yoga and do exercises regularly to avoid obesity or overweight and remember to stay positive and active live a happier, healthier, and more productive life. In conclusion, to have a healthy and fit body, you should pay attention to the food you eat, your habits and your attitude.