Children are taught to push themselves to try better than other classmates rather than work together. Do advantages outweigh disadvantages.

Nowadays, growing birds believed that they taught if themselves to better way than other class fellow rather than team work. This essay will explain demerits overlap merits due to weak bonding in other and lack of discipline. Commencing with the advantages, there are multifarious merits behind the notion but predominant is improve their confidence. To elaborate it, it is true that if children taught of themselves so they improve their confidence because they solve their problems with them self without anyone help as well as they become a independent. As a result, they axpect their mistakes forent of all. On the flipside, disadvantage is weaks their bonding to others. To explain it, if growing birds not intrest in teamwork not only weak bonding to others but also they do not understand others feelinges because they do not known how to talk to others. For example, a survey was conducted by "World Social Department" 52℅ children do work together and get success in their life. Hence, weak brotherhood children to other. Moving further, next disadvantage is lack of descipline. To explicate, it is true that if they do not work together so they do not respect to everyone and not know how to talk other. For instance, headlines of famous newspaper "USA Today" published that 9 out of 10 student lack of discipline due to not work in team work.