Some people think that youngsters should be prohibited from using smartphone. Instead they should be involved into something creative.

Few people believe that, teenagers should be restrained for using cellphones, whereas others believe that they could look for something innovative. I fully agree with this opinion, and i believe that this approach will promote youths to do something inventive. First of all, if youngsters are addicted towards mobile phones they will not be able to focus towards their studies. By this i mean, regular use of smartphones might seem an obstacle for teens to concentrate in education. According to a vast majority of people, youngsters should direct their ample time towards creativity. In other words, understanding their capabilities, will motivate them to go for something inventive, moreover increase their potential to do something with their own efficiency. Moreover, smartphones are also home to hackers and fraudsters, which might try to achieve personal information of teens, and that could also land them in some serious trouble another day. A very good example of this, is youths spending most of their time on social media platforms, like Facebook, WhatsApp, Instagram, and several others. Moreover, it is noticed that teens tend to connect virtually with strangers without any hesitation, which they would think twice before applying in day to day life, and get attracted towards charm created by virtual world. According to my opinion, strict laws should be implemented towards limited access of smartphones to youths, and innovative programs should be launched which focuses on enhancing artistic characteristics in youngsters, and pays pivotal role in multiplying competitive skills in youths, thus motivating youngsters towards a better and successful future ahead.