living in a country where

There is an opinion, that living in the country, where you have to speak not on your maternal language can cause social and practical difficulties. I agree with this statement and in this essay I will discuss advantages and disadvantages of this extend. First of all, one of the main issues that person speaking foreign language can face is misunderstanding in society. When people talking on language that they used to study, they can make grammar or vocabulary mistakes, that make harder to understand what they want to expect. For example, it is extremely hard to socialize in the new place, but the language barrier makes it more intricate. In addition, sometimes people impatient to the people of different nationality, so it can be reason of hardness in finding working place or find a friends. On the other hand, the difference in languages and culture can be an amazing experience exchange. A lot of big companies, like travel agents or colleges that interested in teachers, that studies the language of the maternal country, are interested in lending a job for people from the different countries, so they can exchange the experience and find a lot of new knowledge. However, it can be a huge problem of working in the social sphere. For example, to find the work like cashier or administrator it is necessary to have a high level of language, to understand the customer issue. In conclusion, in spite of all good sides in living in interlanguage country, there is a great amount a disadvantages such as problem in socialization or find a job.