Some people think that the government should give every unemployed person a mobile phone and access to the Internet

Today, the number of unemployed people is increasing due to some economic problems. So many consider that giving unemployed phone and access to the Internet is beneficial. Thus, it is clear that this topic should be discussed meticulously. First of all, there is an argument that the Internet is a new platform where people can find magnificent job opportunities owing to the fact that the Internet has spread worldwide. For instance, there are a plethora of IT engineers in online surface who make money sitting in front of the screen. As a result, it is true that giving access to the Internet would raise chances of unemployed people to find a job. Secondly, there is no doubt that this action would decrease the number of people that are out-of-work owing to some reasons. For example, usage of public money to pay for phones and internet connection is the main purpose of gathering them. Consequently, the society would be grateful for prosperity and peace that this measure entails. On the other hand, it is undeniable that there are other problems that are required to be solved. As an example, poverty can be ceased with a help of that amount of money. Subsequently, it is possible that resolution of that problem would be a more effective way to country flourishing. Additionally, it is obvious that supporting unemployed people with access to the internet is very negative. It means that this measure spends a lot of time and money sources, offering no certainty. Therefore, it may appear dubious for some taxpayers and social outrange could occur. To conclude, it is certain that this issue has both negatives and positives. Personally, I believe that spending public money on out-of-work people is ineffective owing to vague incomes it proffers