Write a short paragraph about the book If I Only Have One Day To Live'

If I Only Have One Day To Live' is one of my favorite books. It is written by author Nicola Yoon, a famous American author. The book is quite compact in size so it is quite easy to carry. The blue cover of the book is quite eye-catching. It is a New York Times number one best-selling novel and has been adapted into a film. From the first time I read it, I was impressed with the way the story was told. The story revolves around the life of poor girl Maddy, from a young age, she was diagnosed with a dangerous disease and lived separately from the world around her. That life repeated every day, boring, boring but then one day Olly appeared, that guy was like a light that brightened Maddy's life. She is no longer alone, every day is an interesting gift, from short chat lines to wordless gestures through the window. Naturally, Maddy broke her limits, Stepping out of the bubble house that has held me back for so long to pursue my passion and freedom. The book drew me into a never-ending adventure with rich emotions, sometimes happy, sometimes sad, sad. It turned out that Maddy was not sick, but the obsession with the death of her father and brother made her mother embrace her little daughter. Through each page of the book, I discovered many interesting things, that motherhood is great, but sometimes it is blind, and if you have a dream, don't hesitate to pursue it, live a meaningful life. not simply exist. For me, this book is very interesting and meaningful, full of humanity. In particular, it has changed me quite a lot, from being a shy girl to being more confident, daring to boldly pursue my passions.