Should you look for a serious relationship on dating apps?

Today I will show you the advantages and disadvantages of online dating. Increasingly, people are turning to date sites and apps to find love. Did you know Tinder, Facebook dating, or other apps? You must have used it once in your life. Because here's what it does well. It expands your pool of potential dates outside your current social and expectation circles. For shy or introverted people, these online means of selecting and interacting with a possible date can provide a less confronting way to initiate a connection. These online ways can help someone get a better sense of the person before a face-to-face meeting. And here's what it doesn't do well. The success rate of finding someone is quite low. Even if you do, it may still be a trap. People can also lie or give false impressions of themselves more easily in the online world. Although this can happen when meeting people in real life, it can be harder to detect when judging a partner online. Most users who can't reach a suitable partner are probably stuck in a never-ending cycle of actually finding someone better. So, If you have met the right person for you or are in a relationship, in that case, I think you should learn to be empathetic, patient, and gentle with them. No need to swipe more!