Some countries are considering to impose crufews during the night time in which teenagers will not be allowed to go outside without accompany the adult. with this policy.

Teenage is considered as the most important phase of life because at this age the children start to develop as an independent self. But many countries are planning to put curfews in which teenagers will not be permitted to go outside the home without an adult along with them. I completely agree with this and will discuss the reasons behind my agreement in the upcoming paragraphs. The main reason is that at this age many hormonal as well as physical changes take place in the teenagers. So during this time period, they want to prove themselves in front of their friends and family members. Sometimes in this race, under the effect of bad company, they also start committing deliquent crimes and even when they go in the club's for parties in order to entertain themselves, then they can also start taking drugs and other drinks under the pressure of their friends. But if parents or guardians will go with them then they have sense of fear and will not do any anti social activity in front of them. As, nowadays, crimes are increasing at an alarming rate related to the children and women. Many cases can be seen in which children are kidnapped and the criminals ask for money from their parents. The outdoor places are no longer safe for the children. At the night time most of the criminals are active. Furthermore, children easily believe the strangers. So it is not very hard for the wrongdoers to do anything with them. So if parents will accompany them then there will be less chances of all those things. To conclude, there are many benefits if the government will impose this policy like the teenagers will not indulge in bad company and the crimes which are increasing against the children will also decrease if teenagers will go along with their parents or guardians during the night.