Advantage and disadvantage of living small country

In this day and age, a number of us prefer to leave their home and move to an enormous city to remain and work in light of the fact that they think it will help their life better. On the contrary does it always benefit us or has disadvantages? My own view on the matter is, I think it has a plethora of benefits when you live in your hometown, instead of going to large cities. First, it is worth considering that living in tiny villages, you would know everyone in there, and you never had to feel alone. If you have got an issue, you will quickly receive help. Second, Hometown has a peaceful and friendly atmosphere consequently it will  make your day better after a busy day. On the contrary, living in hometown even has lots of weaknesses. Normally, small villages will stay secluded with metropolis which are synonyms that you simply would have a bit of a chance to advance in your jobs. It may be hard to seek out good conditions merely like the quality of teaching, material facilities, etc. If you are young, enormous municipality are a stimulating place with great entertainment. All in all, I still love staying with my family owing to the fact that I will be able to live with the people I love. I will go to center to study and learn more to survive in society.