Nowdays people prefer to wear jeans and suits rather than tradtional clothing is it positive or negativr development

It is true that, in 21st century, in numerous nations individuals usually wear occidental dresses such as neans instead of cultural clothes. This essay will discuss the reasons of this trend and its positive development. First and Foremost reason for this trend is modernization. To explain, these days youngsters give preference to western clothes because they want to become up to date with fashion as well as show their high standard. Add to this, another reason of this trend is to follow their role models, To embark, these days checking the news of latest fashion become indispensable part of youngones life because they want to follow their favourite celebrity as wel as to look like that. subsequently, youngones prefer modern and trendy clothes to match their appearance with their role models. However, i consider that there are numerous benefits of wearing western dresses are available. Firstly, modern dress up assist to provide job oppurtunities to the person because, if demand of the products increase, then the production of that items also increase. Therefore, large number of employees are required to manufacture the western as well as stylish items. Moreover, modern dress up put afdect on the proffesion of the masses and sometime they attain permotion in their work because of clothes. For example, if a person go for a interview in simple and cultural clothes, then the employers judge that person from their clothes and do not give them oppurtunity to sit in the interview. consequently, western clothes reflect the personality of the person. In conclusion, I reiterate that there are numerous reasons of wearing western clothes and it has positive impact on person's life because it enhance the personality of the individuals.