Write a short paragraph about the book Doraemon

There is a super popular manga series that I am sure most people around the world know, and that is the Doraemon series. It began as a simple collection of children's stories and made up only a small portion of the magazine. However, it suddenly created a huge wave and even spread around the world. The story is about a robotic cat from the future who returns to the past to help a young boy repair his miserable life. That boy is Nobita – a slow and clumsy person. Together they experience many interesting things in daily life as well as breathtaking adventures. Doraemon has a small bag on his stomach, but it's actually a magic bag that can hold countless things. That's where he keeps the treasures from the future, and they help Nobita overcome the difficulties in life. Besides the two main characters, Nobita has other friends such as Xuka, Chaien, Xeko, Doremi, Dekhi and many others. Xuka is the girl Nobita likes, and will later become his wife. Chaien – aka Jain – is someone who bullies Nobita because of his stupidity, but sometimes he also stands up to protect his friends and family. Suneo is a rich boy, and he is Chaien's best assistant in bullying Nobita. They fight a lot, but in the end they are still kids. The series is not simply a form of entertainment, but it also contains many valuable lessons about life. We can learn to cherish friendship, protect the environment, and stay away from bad things after reading it. Doraemon is my favorite manga, and I think there are many people who love it as much as I do.