write a short paragraph about looking at your future. what will, might, or should it be like? write about what you should, must, or can do now in order to make your life what you want it to be.

One of the reasons I am talking today about my future is that I am optimistic about what I will have. This means that I think what I hope will be achieved and I will get it soon. For instance, when I was studying at the university, I was hoping to study in America and worked to achieve this dream of diligence and seriousness in my studies, and here I am today in America studying the language and I will join the university soon. This means that you must work on your dreams, if small. Of course, there will be many hardships, and you will have many success enemies. Anther example, Canadian model Winnie Harlow, Winnie had vitiligo from a young age, and many were mocking her, but she did not care about these things, she always insisted that she was achieving her goals even if the entire world ridiculed her, and this means that Winnie's self-confidence is very great, to If she can overcome many obstacles on her way to success. In conclusion, the more difficulties the more eager to achieve my dreams.