In what ways has the information technology changed work and working practices in the past 10 years?

Information technology makes the life more comfort and more convenient in respect of industrialization and economic growth. It is a truth that information technology reduces the manpower for transferring data from one place to another. Let us discuss it in detail in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, let us shed light on the factors which changed the life from past. First and foremost, information technology makes comfortable to information technology companies to build the valuable softwares. To clarify, nowadays most of the it companies develop the fabulous software which can easily boost up the speed of any processor. People can use different mobile applications which makes prominent change in their lifestyle. For example, a google CEO sunder pichai of age 25 years old was recently do a fantastic job in the field of computer during their studies and got the reputeted position and famous personality. Additionally, other benefits of information technology that changed from previous time to this modern era is the advance features in automobile companies. To expain, from the past years automobile companies have lack of features in their vehicles, but now vehicals comes into the use with advanced featues like air conditioner, blowers, air bags with every seat. All features are the due to the information technology. To illustrate, a survey conducted by Maruti limited, in 2018 a new car is launched named as Honda city having air bags with four seats. To encapsulate, it can be concluded that information technology raises day by day and surely may be achieve some extra in future, even though it will make the life more comfortable and 95 percent of people will depend on modern information technology.