Lexical Resource – Do they demonstrate sophistication regarding the use of lexical items?

It is with immense pleasure that, I write this introduction for Mr. ARJUN YADAV MATTAPALLI, who i have taught Power Systems, Electrical Machines subjects from fifth and sixth semesters during his under graduation. During the period of my association with him i was able to determine his natural talent to comprehend concepts fast and apply those in identifying problems associated with it. In addition to his excellent hands on research abilities, one will find him to contribute and be a part of team effortlessly, a quality that will be highly useful in his contribution as Research / Graduate / Teaching Assistant during his proposed graduate program. Over the years at the Institution, He moulded himself into a professional Engineer with great potential. He was an attentive student in the class, receptive to new ideas and always looks at the subject in different comprehensive angle with utmost interest and has capacity to present his thoughts logically. His practical lab skills and ability to initiate and focus is praiseworthy. Additional experience that he has gained in the field of Computer Technologies makes him an ideal candidate to bring perspective beyond the academic curriculum. Outside academics, He has equally remained active in diverse co-curricular activities held regularly in the campus. An active member of the Departmental Technical Club and other cultural activities, He has the ability to contribute to all aspects of the university learning environment. Considering his performance and additional experience gained thus far and keeping his abilities in mind, I strongly recommend him for a place in the graduate program with possible financial support or assistantships. I wish him good luck for his success.