Write a short paragraph (150 words) to give your opinion about the following topic: Should parents decide how teenagers spend their free time

In my opinion, parents should decide for teenagers to spend their free time sensibly. the right balance between learning and playing. First, young people can play for thirty minutes in their free time after school is finished. during work breaks, teens can play sports such as basketball, football, badminton, and so on. have few friends, their free time is not known, then on Facebook all day. it's a waste of time. Second, young people can read books to develop their brain and thinking ability. Third, young people can help their parents with housework in their spare time, or go to charity with their parents. Fourth, parents should provide for youth participation in social activities so that they are more confident and make friends. for this reason, parents should let teens participate in activities or play in their free time and do not create pressure for teens.