Nowadays parents are forcing their children to do part time job in their free time. Write advantages and disadvantages of the phenomena.

There is no iota of doubt that kids are forced by parents for add job in their leisure time. This phenomenon is offering multiforiours benefits to children, however sometimes a couple of problems emerge due to some reasons. The following paragraphs would cast light on the pros and cons of words are forced by parents for part time job in their free time. As far as the advantages of guardians are compeled children to do half time job are concerned, first and foremost benefit is the kids become able to understand the value of money. Also when children do part time job they are able to understand their abilities. To cite an example, in Canada career growth is increased when adult kids indulge in part time job they spend money on their actual needs. Thus, they don't waste money on unnecessary things. Besides this, the another most outstanding merit is children are able to understand their responsibilities and duties while they doing half time job as kids relise their responsibilities on work. To exiplite it, in London school of medical science students paid their own fees. In addition to this, students understand work culture. Hence, kids become able to know that in which type of work they are interested. At the same time the disadvantages of toodler are obliged by festerecy for temporary job in their Spare time cannot be ignored. At the top of the list the costing focus on studies. Similarly, indulge ment in bad society due to the abundance of money. For instance, in the university of California, students grades are decreased due to study time in part time jobs. In conclusion, incestors are compeled kids to do irregular jobs.