Nowadays individuals prefer more no vegetarian food what the problems of this and why vegetarian food is essential.

There is no doubt that the number of vegetarians increasing in the recent times. It is sometimes thought that becoming a vegan is beneficial for both vegetarians and environment. I personally consider eating healthy food is far more important, irrespective of its origin, plant or animal products. On the other hand advocates of vegetarian diet, think that this is healthy and have less flattening contents. Apart from this, it has has a rich amount of fiber, this is an essential factor of a balanced diet. For instance, consuming a meat dish is unhealthy since the stuff often loaded with volume of fats and oils. Beside this, another point here is that In order to prepare tasty animal dishes, animal have been either wounded or killed. This probably altering the balance of ecosystem, eventually the whole world may be affected. Nevertheless, opponents of the above mentioned argument say that instead of eating only vegetarian meals, better to practice healthy eating habits. This is because our body requirs all types of food in a certain quantity. Nobody can Completely exclude a perticular type eatable from their diet for any reason. For instance, some research suggested that restricting animal products from the regular diet can usually have some long lasting repercussions such as difenciency and disorders In conclusion, even though vegetarian believe that their diet have some superior powers over other type of food habit. As an individual, I think that the mixture of food ietm would be essential for an adult to lead a normal healthy life.