nkasnclksc;lsamfc;m ;pnmd

It is a common belief that art and music are not necessary to be compulsory in the school program. However, I absolutely believe that these fields should be noticed at school and become an important part of the development of children. To begin with, the music and art lessons help student more comfortable and united. After studying the stressful natural science classes such as Math, Chemistry and Biology that require thinking continuously, 45 minutes to learn to draw or sing is a time for children to relax and communicate with each other. By way of example, they can share about the favorite songs and art knowledge. As a result, it is an excellent method for parents and teachers to understand more about their children, and the students also feel closer to adults. In conclusion, art and music classes completely play a significant role in the education of children. On top of that, art and music not only lead children to develop the abstract thinking but also help them gain more knowledge about various cultures around the world. Firstly, these lesson are useful for the growth of the imagination and Emotional Quotient of teenagers. This also has a positive impact on students in other subjects in the scheme. Moreover, through the history of works of art, students can know about the unique cultures. To sum up, art and music have numerous benefits on the growth of children. For these reasons, people should focus on the time students spend on music and art.