Write a short article describing a wonder of Vietnam

Hoi An ancient town is an amazing tourist attraction in the central region of Vietnam. It is located in Quang Nam province. In 1999, it is recognized by UNESCO as a world heritage site. Hoi An old town is the city of history. Wandering around the town, seeing old houses and many beautiful structures is a memorable experience. The town reflects a fusion of indigenous and foreign cultures. The surviving wooden structures and street plan are original and intact and together present a traditional townscape of the 17th and 18th centuries. Tourists can enjoy the peace and fresh air there; it’s really relaxing. Street food of Hoi An is diverse, affordable and tasty. Tourists can find many specialties of Quang Nam as well as snacks in the food vendors along the street. In terms of human, the local people are very friendly and helpful. They are willing to talk to tourists or show the direction for tourists if being asked. The trip to Hoi An will be truly unforgettable, thanks to its long history and the locals’ hospitality.