INDIVIDUALS AND COUNTRIES CANNOT HELP EVERYONE WHO NEEDS HELP IN THE WORLD SO THEY SHOULD ONLY BE CONCERNED ABOUT THEIR OWN COMMUNITIES AND COUNTRIES

It is true that every country should secure their own territory and population in as much as states and private people are not able to support everyone who needs assistance Today there are a large number of people who are experiencing the need and who live on a grand scale due to this fact. I equally agree and disagree with this statement although the government can organize funds and help people as a result they can demonstrate unity. Staties can experience an economic crisis as the result country cannot be developed Furthermore it affects to beneficial of country. on the one hand, a country can assistance to people in this case if the government or private individuals fund a project which will support people financially. Here I want to say wealthy people and developed countries can become as a whole and sponsor organizations on the ground that some people spend money on unneeded things. For instance, wealthy people buy an expensive bag for their dog moreover countries built buildings from gold in order to show themselves. Thus some extent individuals and states can help poor people On the other hand, individuals and countries can not help people in as much as states can experience an economic crisis. Meaning that this approach for help adds to the misery of a country. This is mainly because if the government and wealthy people will spend their income on a charity they would not provide for their own needs. For example, Elon musk can not help people financially in as much as he needs money in order to colonize Mars or Dubai is not able to help people because they should have good finance in order to provide their population with water. Hence individuals and countries can not assistance everyone materially To sum up I think each person should work and be able to support themselves instead of surviving and waiting when someone to help them