Write a report on the experience and the feelings of the sky-divers, when they first go for their free-fall, which eventually leads them to sky-diving. The report should be written from the perspective of a professional sky-diver.

To: From: Subject: The encounters and outlooks of parachutists. Date: 31st May 2021 The Adventures and Spirits of Jumpers Statistics are revealing. Only fifteen of every hundred who make the first leap, come back for a second. For these fifteen this is only the onset. The legitimate fun is free-fall and sky-diving. Nonetheless, nobody is permitted to commence this till he has made a slightest of five static-line jumps. In a static-line jump, one culmination of a cable is clasped to the parachute and the supplementary termination to the inside of the jet, so that the hurdler needs have no apprehension about whether the parachute will open. In free-fall, he wears two parachutes, but he does not open any until a minute after he has hurdled from the airliner. Throughout this time, dropping to the ground at 125 miles per hour, he wings like a feathered friend, performing sophisticated revolves and spirals, and occasionally creating configurations in the blue with other sky-divers. When his time is over, the alarm that is strapped to his ribcage will make a flamboyant bleeping clamor, and he will jerk the cable of his parachute. It is improbable that this will not unfasten, nevertheless, if it did not, he would tug the rip-cord of the additional chute. He would then hover in one piece back to the ground at approximately 15 miles per hour. Of the fifteen who appear for the subsequent hurdle, only two go on to the ultimate phase of free-fall and sky-diving. The 98 percent overall quit is instigated chiefly by fright. Judiciously, free-fall and sky-diving is innocuous than mountain-climbing or even driving a car at the excursions in some states, but data do little to diminish the terror a jumper textures as he positions in the exposed entranceway, gawking out into space, eating his gum, waiting to go.