studying at school or at home onlien more benefexial

There is always dicussion of ways of learning, some parents suggest that students should study in class with other classmates has positive impact on students than study alone at home in online mode. From my perspective, I majorly agree with the viewpoint and my points are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with the advantage of studying at class room. Thr foremost one is that it is very imprtant for students to engage themselves with the teacher and classmates for their development. In other words, learning in the class will help to learn various cognitive and interpesonal skills like coordination, cooperation, ways of speaking with their teacher and most crucial is creating friendly competition with their friends. Furthermore, studying in school will help teacher to teach important life lessons such as discipline, respecting old people and most teacher can personally focus on the children regarding whether they are studying properly or not However, on the other hand, people who think that children can complete their education online through technological gadgets. With the introduction of new form of education that is online or distant learning will help pupil to complete their education at home from laptop or smart phone, it means no need to travel to school or college which saves lots of time and money as well due to fact that studying online has alower fees. Moreover, students get opportunity to study from top university from home by sitting on their arm chair. All in all, it is eventually concluded from my opinionthat studying at class will benefits student to focus more on ourstudies and learn different things from other classmates. However, studying online at home will save money of travelling and college fees.