Life now is better than is was 100 years ago with the statement.

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is a colossal upsurge in debate regarding the modern life. A common sociological opinion is that life in present era is far better than century ago. Due to advancement of technology life is more easier. However, I totally accord on the statement and explain why in the subsequent paragraphs. There are myriad of arguments in the favor of my stance. The most prominent one is communication. Broadly speaking as the technology arise it is much easier now to communicate with the person who lives in any part of this world via mobile phones. Whereas, in ancient times humans had no facilities like this they had to met with the person to whom they wanted to talk. Therefore, nowadays the world has changed to the global village. We can share our thoughts through the devices with anyone. There is no communication barrier among people. For instance, as a report of a telecom company more than 10, 000 sms send within a hour in this world. Another pivotal aspect of aforementioned proposition is that transportation modes made travelling convenient. To elaborate due to the aviation industry, we can travel around the world. In the older period the only mode of transportation was animals or walk that takes many days to cover a tiny distance. However, we can move anywhere by trains, buses and the plans. There are number of medium available now. Consequently, it is more better, faster and cheaper to travel anywhere. Hence, it is apparent to be in agree with the notion. It could be reiterated that, although the facilities makes lifestyle of people efficient than older days, but also it makes us powerful and faster as well.