health problems and junk foods

There are many factors that threat human health in the modern world. Examples include global warming, smoking, drugs, unhealthy foods, and beverages. Harmful foods are among these factors. So that, people get overweight by eating these foods. Personally, I strongly agree with the idea that the production of such foods should be controlled. I intend to support my views with my arguments. Firstly, Scientists say that junk food is harmful to people’s health. In addition to the harmful effects of junk food can help in reduce its use. The fact, is that people don’t actually know what go in the make of fast food. Fast foods are high calories and low in nutrition. These foods are rich in harmful substances such as fat, sugar or etc. All these factors can cause heart disease, cancer, diabetes, and obesity. Obesity is most of the major problems in the world todays. İn my opinion, if people really understand the harm of these foods. Necessarily they will partially reduce those foods. On the other hand, junk food is very cheap, tasty, and readily available. So that, some people don’t waste time in the kitchen for a long time. At the same time, in modern times, along with adults, junk foods are widespread among children. This poses a serious threat to their future lives and health. To summarise, fast food is harmful but still people eat. However at present, it see unclear whether this can be controlled. Thus, as well as thousands of people working in this field, it has an important position as a manufacture sector.