the role of teacher in modern education

Education is an important for everyone. If we would be successful and intelligent person, we can get a good education. Altough, we live in the age of technology, the role of teachers on this road is undeniable. Personally, I strongly agree with the idea that any technology can’t ever replace the teacher. I intend to support my views with my arguments. Firstly, It is an undeniable fact that teachers can never lose their importance. Because teachers try to explain the information to children in a shorter and more understandable language. Also, during class they can keep students focus on study matreals or their to speech. On the other hand, teachers most of the times add the personal knowledge or own experiences. All of this can lead to children's interest in learning. However, I have always believed that teachers can be an example for children. Sometimes, teachers are role models for students. Also, professional teachers can approach each student with the sensitivity they need by determining the level of children. However, teachers not only teach academic subjects but also many social skills. In addition to all this, we can get information faster because we live in the Internet age. However, not every student is able to learn this information in a systematic way. This situation makes it necessary for students to get advice from teachers. By way of conclusion, according to the arguments and examples given I firmly believe that there is still a need for teacher activities in education. at the same time, students can listen to the advice of the teacher and get new information via the internet and express their opinions.