use the internet to learn about the culture of other countries.

Today, many people tend to use the internet to learn about different cultures of other countries' information. However, the best learning method is experiencing multısensory such as seeing, touching, tasting, speaking. I disagree with this reason which it is not important to experience different countries. Researchers claim that multısensory experiencing the most important way to travel and learn. Virtual experience doesn't provide enough data to understand the genıusloci and atmosphere of the place. Just seeing and hearing isn't enough to experience and explore. For example, with Covid-19 pandemic process, different kinds of virtual museum tours have become important cultural activities. Because of various restrictions, people could not travel as before. The virtual tour is a positive development but it offers an inadequate experience that cannot be compared to actually experiencing. Internet using provides easy to access every information and every place. It has users of all ages, genders, and nationalities, it is thought to make life easier. Nevertheless, this doesn't change the fact that it distances and isolates people from each other. For instance, information can be obtained by watching many videos on social media tools such as Youtube, which introduce various countries and describe the experiences of people who go and explore places. However, experience is an individual and is related to the perceptions, feelings, and cognitive processes of the individual. Therefore, we can't have real and unique experiences by watching videos. To sum up, traveling is the main explore and experience in life but the internet usage rate is becoming above everything in life. Seeing, hearing, touching, tasting is an important way of life and experience.