Write a problem-solution essay to identify one serious problem in school environment and propose one or more solutions that might solve the problem.

Nowadays school violence is a weird problem for everybody. As far as I'm concerned, this phenomenon may end up in serious problems, which may be tackled using appropriate measures. This essay will discuss the foremost problems related to school violence and propose some possible solutions to avoid them. It is possibly said that this issue could even be caused by some main factors. School violence will be a multi-faceted social illness and may occur for diverse reasons, one of every which is that the intake of hard substances like drugs and habits. Students or someone else in society who are intoxicated tend to lose control of their inhibitions and sometimes act irrationally. Therefore, the effects of alcohol on the nervous system can create violent behavior in school. Another explanation for varsity violence is additionally personality problems. The personality of shyness may cause a student to test out of place amongst his peers, consequently influencing him to be rebellious or try to get noticed by any means. This behavior can end in bullying and gang fights. Worry, complexity, anger, and other negative emotions which fuel violent behavior could develop in people after they're exposed to poor parenting or disaccord amongst relations. In addition, a lot of parents who display violent behavior usually adopt violence because of the way of asserting authority. Another reason is bad influences from TV shows. The impact of violent television programs and video games is truly underestimated in society. Teenagers often emulate their favorite television characters in action movies and which led to them likely to imitate in the real world by being more aggressive and using more violence with friends In truth, some imperative measures should be taken to resolve these prospective issues. Schools should put in place strong disciplinary measures that perpetrators of conduct will face if they fail to comply with the rules and regulations of the institution. Students should be counseled and enlightened on anger management, conflict resolution, character development, and a bunch of other topics which will help to accommodate the psychological issues related to school violence. Parents have a key role to play as they have to substantiate that the atmosphere reception, where the kid is nurtured is violent-free. Adults should bear in mind that teenagers are impressionable and, as such, they have an inclination to adapt their behavioral standards from what's obtainable in their households. Having to get on well between parents and their children will help reduce the formation of the perceived pressures which cause students to act violently; Moreover, proper monitoring of the association that children keep may perhaps be the simplest way through which the matter of faculty violence is solved. Parents may additionally seek professional advice regarding the kind of video games and TV programs that children should be exposed to. In conclusion, there are indeed various repercussions regarding school violence, yet, they'll be solved once measures are enlisted imperatively.