Makeup affect on woman confindence

In this image-centered society, we all easily see that makeup isn’t a “big deal” anymore, every woman from teens to adults has makeup in their daily routine. Thus, is makeup an effect on the confidence of women? In my paper, I will be discussing how makeup and yourself affect the women confidence First of all, makeup really can make us feel more confident because of social bias. Nevertheless, in my point of view makeup can just help to gain more confidence but you can’t let it completely control yourself. The confidence needs to grow from your heart even when you have to remove your makeup. Since this topic is kind of controversial, you must see it more softly, I think when you’re makeup every morning you can look at yourself in the mirror, listen to some chill music enjoy your me-time. Moreover, when women put on makeup almost every day they will care more about their skin to have the best makeup, more understand their skin types, which product will suitable for them from day to day improving beauty and health as well In conclusion, I’d like to say that with or without make-up should be our personal preference. Real confidence will show out if we love ourselves. You shall remain the same person even with or without makeup. Live your life the way you want, choose to look the person you are.