working for one company or different one

Some individuals believe that some people want to work for a long time in one place, whereas some people want to change their workplace. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the matter, before presenting my personal views. For those who advocate the opinion of working for the same organize should have their argument justified. Firstly, the worker can feel safe and can get some prizes. Because when they work for a long time they have a high permanent salary and it is stable for them. Furthermore, the fact worth mentioning here is that they can receive many rewards and special offers. Specially, they can get promoted to a high position in the company. For instance, they can get to the manager or vice-manager. Therefore, there is no doubt that they can have close relationships to help them so much at work like sharing the work or helping them something they do not know On the other hand, antagonists might argue that work for different organisations. It is true that they have so many experiments. This means they can improve their skills, work with new members in a new environment. Furthermore, they can meet many kinds of customers, handle a variety of missions. In other words, it is a fantastic chance to improve themself All in all, both dark and bright sides of the picture are noticed. I strongly believe work for long time in the workplace, which can help us have a stable life.