more and more people are eating junk food as their daily meals. What can be the cause? Is it a positive trend?

In contemporary society, there is a proliferation of the number of people who have already turned towards convenient food for their main meals. From my perspective, this trend has been leading to some thorny health problems. Therefore, I totally concur that eating take-away food is a negative trend. There is one primary cause behind people’s tendency to eat fast food for their daily dishes. Eating fast food as a main meal can be beneficial in terms of cooking and preparing significantly. This might be explained by the fact that it is beneficial for people who are occupied with their job to not spend more time eating. For example, in some European countries, where a plethora of the population tends to eat junk food such as KFC to save working time. As this example shows, therefore, individuals can economize their time by eating take-away food. Several related problems can be anticipated when they eat convenient dishes. Turning towards fast food for people as a daily meal is harmful to their organism. In other words, a nub of the matter is that having high fat and calorie level begets obesity. Due to this fact, takeaway food has a better taste by virtue of additives such as fat, salt, and sugar, which is harmful to people's health. For instance, US scientists prove that the rate of overweight people who eat junk food is higher than others, and they may not even avoid this problem by even training. In conclusion, it is clear that there is a reason for choosing fast food, which is convenience. Nevertheless, it is likely to affect individuals who run a higher risk of life-threatening illnesses such as obesity, and cardiovascular disease.