write a person you would like to become

everyone has their own goals in life. One of them can be a dream of becoming someone they want in the future. First of all I want to become a person who is good at English. English is the most popular language in the world so it is important for us to learn. If I am proficient at English, I can communicate with foreigners in natural way. Not only that, using English well as our mother language also opens a horizon of umpteenth oppurtunities for us to get a good job, a better life. So I set many goals for myself. I spend my free time to sturdy English not only in class but also at home or in usual activities in life. In my view, the Internet is one of a perfect place for to practice English effectively. Secondly, I want to become an individual being able to take care of everyone who is important to me such as family, friends, . . . It is apparent that they are an indispensable part in our life. Family made so many sacrifices so that I could grow up, go to school, gain knowledge everthing about the world and friends are those who always prepare to help me willingly, give me encouragements, motivations to overcome all difficulties I have in life. Therefore, I think I have a little responsibilities to support them enthusiastically whenever they need.