These days traffic problems are becoming very big for everyone it is thought that public transport government buses should be used more than private transport cars, bike so one it is thought that

Nowadays, issue related to traffic has become major concern for everyone so it is believed that public transport should be encouraged more then private one. I hold mixed views of about notion and it will be disuss in upcoming paragraph. To begin with the reason why public vehicles should be used more as compare to private, first and foremost, cheaper mode of transport, many individuals think that public transport is easily affortable for everyone on very less amount of money and it also has not on not any expenditure of montance. next, reduction in pollution when people use more public transportation, it help to reduce pollution twhich impose by the private vehicles such as cars, moterbike. apart from that in case of public transport has less chances of accident and congestion if public transport should be used more it not only help to reduce accident but also helpful for reduce the road congestion. What is more save fuel when people use less number of private vehicles then it help to reduce need of fosiak fuel like petrol and diesel. on the other hand, It can be not denying that public transport are cheaper mode of transport, but private vehicle has own value. firstly, more convenient and comfortable private vehicle aremore convenient and comfortable for a people, when they travel to remote areas, secondly, people can use it in any time of day.