List three qualities of a good leader.

A well-run company needs a great leader. Leaders play an extremely important role in a company's accounting decisions. Each leader will have a different management style. And here are three qualities commonly found in a great leader. First, the leader needs to have a good vision. The success of the business depends on the talent of the leader by the decisiveness and foresight of the leader. They must see and anticipate the company's upcoming activities. They will come up with ideas and plans for work and give it to potential employees. Having a clear vision turns the individual into a special type of person. Second is courage, this is one of the important qualities of a leader. “Courage is rightly considered the foremost of the virtues, for upon it, all others depend. ” – Winston Churchill. A good leader never gives up on difficulties and failures, but the important thing is that they know how to face and bravely overcome those difficulties and failures. Third is focus, leaders always focus on the needs of the company and the situation. Leaders focus on results, on what must be achieved by themselves, by others, and by the company. They focus on the strengths of the organization, on the things that the company does best in satisfying demanding customers in a competitive marketplace. To conclude, good leaders are those who always try to learn and improve themselves better and better.