Some people think typical teaching of a teacher and class will not exist by the year 2050

With the advancement in a technology study is becoming online so, it is believed by few individuals that there will be a no classroom in the future. I am not agree with this notion owing to the fact that environment of the class and simple teaching method of the tutor cannot be replaced by computers. No doubt, internet is playing a imperative role in the education as student can learn anything, anywhere, anytime on the internet. There are a plethora best online teachers, lessons, books etcetera are available online which made the learning quite easy that's why pupils prefer to study online as it saves their time and energy which took in a daily commuting for classes Consequently, in a 2050 it might be take the seat of classrooms. Studying offline has countless benefits; firstly, for doing a concentration on a study the environment plays a significant role which is provided by teachers and students together in the class. On the contrary online education creates a lot of distractions such as a ads, WhatsApp and so on which hinder them from concentrating on a study properly. Besides this, in a class all types of the students are present some of them are weak in studies and others are intelligent. Ought to this, teachers always use a way of teaching according to the level of scholars which helps in a better understanding and also develop the interest of learners. For example, if any person wants to solve the mathematical equation in a simple way then only teacher can help him with his experience. Hence, classrooms are the best place for learning and can't be die. To conclude, although internet assits to the scholars in a various styles but benefits of classrooms cannot be neglected. Consequently, government should promote offline learning.