Modern technology give us more time. Agree or dissadgree?

It is irrefutable that the proliferation of modern technology has drastically reshaped the functional nature of humanity. There arises a highly controversial topic of general interest whether we have more leisure time by the advances of technology. From where I stand, I do agree with the aforementioned notion to some valid extent and reasons supporting my perspective will be explored as below. On the one hand, it is fairly understandable why a school of thought endorses modern technology to give more time. First and foremost, the key rationale in favor of this view is the availability of online courses. Not everyone has enough facilities to attend offline classes because of time constraints or geographic boundaries. The invention of online's class ward off these hindrances. Now people can enroll in online programs or take single classes without having to leave home. Another compelling justification is that easier to find out an enormous knowledge. With the appearance of advanced technology, Doing research was cumbersome and time-consuming in the past. We would have to go to a library to research books or dictionaries. In this day and age, the appearance of advanced technology such as the internet, digital dictionaries. We have no trouble finding multiple sources to verify that the information you obtain is as accurate. On the other hand, modern technology is of uttermost importance for a host of daily life. For all people, especially for women, housework was a nightmare that taking a score of time. However, the invention of the washing machine and the dishwasher make a dream come true. These devices not only have eliminated the need to do routine cleaning tasks by hand or conventional methods but also not take too much time. Moreover, transportation improvements help people easier to get from one place to another safer and faster as well. Subway is an example, this help people save money and also save time, this still is keeping improvement In conclusion, even though advancement technology engendered many problems, I contend that it brings plenty of time for humanity.