write a passage on how you have earned, spent and saved money

Money is not everything but it is something very valuable and extremely necessary for the existence of each individual. In such a costly and competitive society and the world, no one of us can live without money. Therefore, we need to have a smart and sustainable way of making money. I am currently married and have a baby girl. I live with my family so I don't need to pay rent. family living expenses fall between two million and two and a half million. I work as a teaching assistant for an English center, so I have a relatively stable salary. Due to the pandemic situation, I plan to earn extra income by selling online or translating. Because if we want to have a stable income, we should have many sources of income, not just rely on one. But besides that, each of us needs to have a wise way to save money for a lot of reasons. Firstly, it is for emergency expenses such as money for medical treatment, money incurred in daily life. Secondly, saving money is in order to save big money like buying a house and buying a car to avoid debt or struggling to cut other family needs. Or save money so that I can invest in myself like improving my knowledge by signing up for an English course or cooking course etc.