WHETHER STUDENTS SHOULD DO PART TIME JOBS

Learning at school is a period that all students must make all efforts to learn to achieve good results. Therefore, in my opinion, students shouldn’t try to take part in or do part time jobs instead of spending more time on studying. Some people said that learning well at school was easy because they only have to study harder a bit to get good results, However, easy as it heard, it’s only easy for pupils who can understand what the teachers say easily and able to do homework and exams, with the students who are slower, it takes them more times to understand the knowledge and do homework. Thus, Having Tried to do part time jobs will affect their study at school and waste much of their time. Beside, when they only have to study at school and at home, the pupils aren’t capable of knowing the danger of society, the students who both study and do part time jobs need to be decisive and make a right decision quickly due to the danger all around them, some bad guys can take the opportunity to lead them involve in the society’s evils when they do part time jobs. When a student is involved in the society’s evils, they can’t con concentrate on learning that causes them to be bored with study and even they can drop out their study. Contrary to some disadvantages of doing part time jobs. Firstly, it helps pupils to earn money to buy what they need, they don’t need to depend their parents in the future. Secondly, the students can learn different knowledge and skills from society except for what they can learn at school, which will have them a lot for their jobs. In conclusion, on account of the advantages part time jobs can bring to the students, they shouldn’t do it because as a students, they have to study above all.