Reoffend is common nowadays describe reasons and solutions of it

The term re-offend refers to the reiterating of a crime after experiencing the negative consequences of it earlier. This practice is becoming a major issue of concern and there could be many reasons underlying which will be discussed thoroughly along with the effective solutions to mitigate this phenomenon. To commence with the causes of re-offending, the first and foremost, poor environment of prisons, double prisoners than its capacity are kept in a single cell and there are not even basic amenities for the criminals which make them frustrated. Also, they are kept regardless of their level of crime due to which circumstantial criminals get exploited by the serious or brutal law-breakers. Moreover, loss of fear and respect, as a person who has come from jail have to face the relentless and disrespectful talks from the society even if they were declared innocent. As a result they develop hatred among the society and their fear of law and order diminishes which further leads them to perform illegal acts again. However, governing bodies and society should adopt many things which may be helpful to come out of this predicament. Firstly, provision for rehabilitation centers and incorporation of vocational courses in jails as it could instill various moral values in their minds which may encourage them not to break any law again. In addition to it, mankind should facilitate the people who just came from jail to cope up and to come out of this dilemma. So that, their mind become stable, and they may not strive to attempt any unlawful act in the future. To summarize, re-offend is cause of worry for whole world which is arising due to the worst environment rendered to the law breakers and exploitation from society. Whereas by the adoption of such things like provision of moral values in cells and generous behavior by other people, consequences of this problem can be diminished.