Some people think history is the most important subject topic and some says science and technology

Nowadays, subjects like Science & Technologyare crucial because of innovations which canlead to make human lives easier. Somesays that people should focus onHistory, while other folks consider Science & Tech. as main subject. In my opinion, people should study all subject equally as all subjects equally as all the subjects contribute to society. On the one hand, Science & Technology are important because it more focus on reducing human efforts by making things automatic. In other words, with this innovation people can achieve tasks with the help of machinesin work like building sky scrapper, space exploration, power etc. with this advance in the high tech, more job opportunities has been created in almost all industries such as IT, healthcare, finance and new sectors are being introduced like Augmented Reality and Virtual Reality. For instance, disease like cancer is now curable with advanced machinery and it is possible only because of innovation. That's why, some people asked to take seriously subjects like Science & Technology. On the other hand, Those who thinks History is more important subjects than Science and Technology. Humans should know their past, what we were & what we are now, ancient peoplestarted these innovations to make life easy started with fire, tyre ete. History help acountry to preserve their culture in museums, art galleries etc. It can bring tourists to the country, it can make presence globally. To extend, if a country has great history & diverse culture, it canattract lot of tourists & it can help local artists to get a platform by performing cultural events. For example, Taj Mahal, one of the seven wonder, attract many tourists every year which help ultimately government & locals in terms of foreign reserves and employments respectively. So, history can also be consider a essentialsubject. To conclude, both History and Science &Technology are beneficial for human beings. Science and Technology can help to make human lives easier, while History can help people toremember their past and culture. So, people should take both subjectsequally serious.