Write a passage ( 80 – 100 words) about environment protection.

In the world today, life is growing rapidly. More and more modern technological, scientific, and technical works are being developed to achieve new heights. However, we are dealing with a major issue, which is environmental pollution. in light of the fact that the climate plays an essential role in our lives, we should start with the basic daily tasks to reduce pollution. And here are a few activities we can do to help the environment. To begin that we must keep our living space clean and fresh. For example, we can clean the house, arrange the furniture, and weed the garden on a regular schedule. Furthermore, we should spread awareness not cutting down trees indiscriminately and planting more trees due to the fact they help to keep the air healthy. Aside from that, we should participate in activities of our school, local environmental movements, or organizations, if they exist. Second, we should dispose of trash in designated areas, such as garbage cans. However, prior to disposing of garbage, we must categorize it into the following categories: biodegradable organic waste, reusable waste, inorganic waste, etc, in order to make recycling rubbish easier. Third, we must limit our usage of plastic products and refuse to use plastic bags in favor of reusable or biodegradable alternatives. Of course, receiving plastic bags when making purchases is unavoidable; as a result, we should reuse plastic bags as several times as possible until they can no longer be utilized. At last, we must conserve natural resources in order to avert depletion. Additionally, when we go shopping, we should only buy what we need and stop purchasing junk, as well as decrease our consumption of meat and milk. In conclusion, as we all know, assisting the climate to become fresher and cleaner is not something that can be accomplished in a day or two; otherwise, it requires time and patience. There are numerous ways to protect the habitat, consequently, we can freely choose and implement them on a regular basis to get success.