reasons and solutions of crime

In a lot of countries around the world,  an increasing number of crimes are being committed in contemporary society. This essay will look at the reasons for this trend and then offer some ways to stop or decrease the amount of crime. One of the main reasons of the rapid rate is poverty which is seemed to be the principal cause of crime. It means that people can not survive without any food. However, they also need money to buy food and other necessities. As a consequence, there is only choice to maintain their life is to steal or rob leading to criminals. Secondly, it is a negative environment from violent media such as honor violent films and video games, especially, the children and teenagers. Some people imagine as a hero or a superman and then they will rescue the world, take from the rich and give to the poor, and all performances are illegal. For instance, the youth who do not have any happiness will lead to some actions that are not socially acceptable for attention or even do some illegal ones such as a bully, a burglar, or a killer. Due to the serious problem, selecting the solutions is urgent. The government will make some actions to narrow the gap between the poor and the rich by taxing more from the rich and relieving the poor. Moreover, parents need to focus on young people’s life at home and school. However, it is not as a supervisor, is a friend who can share every joylessness and happiness and count on them whenever. In conclusion, the rise in crime can be relevant from home or school. Nevertheless, there are many options to deal with them unless it is ignored by authorities.