What are considerations should be made be buying an existing business enterprise?

Before Buying an existing business enterprise, it is important as the Buyer to consider several factors. Firstly you should find out the why the is the owner of the business is selling his or her business, is it because it is not profitable as projected? or may the owner wants to retire from running the business Secondly, as an interested buyer of the already existing business you should find out about the alliance partners of that business, are they willing to work with the new owners of the business? Or are they separating themselves from the enterprise, such questions should be attended to before procuring the enterprise. In addition to that it is important to find out about the assets of that business, if possible you may have to use some legal representation to request for all the assets that are owned by the business. Nevertheless, it is also importantto find out about the standing liabilities such as Return and warranty guarantees so that when you decide to purchase that business you will not be caught unaware. As the aspiring buyer of the existing business it is important to have interest in making the business your own, otherwise it may be difficult for it to succeed since you have no interest in it. A sales blueprint of the existing business should be considered before Buying an existing business, The rise and fall of sales will give indicators whether the business is worth buying or not. Employees agreements should be considered before buying an existing business enterprise these agreements involve benefits of the employees, insurance policies and Compensation policies. it is important to know such policies before procuring the enterprise. Conclusively, the above factors should be considered before buying an existing business in order to avoid being scammed or losing out money and avoiding future legal actions.