Is shopping is important. why does everyone should should have a habit of it.

Generally, there are many humans who have a habit of shopping in every week or on every holiday. By the we can express that how important is a shopping could be for a particular person. Here I am going to express my thoughts towards this essay and provide my overall opinion. There are plenty of people who go to shopping for getting so free time and enjoy themselves and enjoy they lonely time with a happymood. it is a positive way. In city we can see there huge and lots of shopping malls. Where filled with a number of people and number of Shop with different kind of things like dress Shops, jwelary and so on. the place where everyone seems so happy enjoying they mood. and spending time with themselves. Whereas 95%of females can be seen in the malls. With there friends and families. it seems men are not interested in that but remaining 5% can be seen as men Shopping is an important part of every human right now. there huge number of people suffering from tension because of jobs, personal problems, students and so on so it's a positive impact which express they lonely time and have good day like every one deserves