Write a paragraph to describe your favorite person.

When it comes to my favorite person, off the top of my head, I would like to say it is Khanh Vy. She is my best friend and we go back a long way. In fact, we have been friends since we were in grade 10 at high school. Vy is very good-looking with a lovely tanned comlexion and a sunshine smile, which make her looks so charming. She is pretty tall with a well-proportioned build because she takes plenty of exercise regularly. She has an attractive oval face, bushy eyebrowns with rosy cheeks and a straight nose. Vy has the most wonderful eyes- they are brown, big, deep and double lidded eyes. She always keeps up with the latest fashion, and she is well-dressed even in casual clothes. When it comes to her personality, she is an extremely compassionate and warmhearted person who always tolerant to me. She really knows me deeply. She usually gives me valuable advice and listens to my problems. She also has a fantastic sense of humor, the way she talks to me just hits different and it makes me laugh a lot. Her behaviour is also admirable. For me, she is simple, friendly and kind to everybody. Vy is a big fan of books, she often goes to bookstore to get some good books such as English or Psychology books. Moreover, she is an extrovert because she likes to participate in speech contests. She is a member of the team “Youth For Chance ” in her university. Whenever she has free time, she loves hanging out with friends. She and I usually go to the cinema or milk tea shop to have a chat. Of all my friends, Khanh Vy is the best. I love and respect her so much. All in all, I’m glad to have Vy as my best friend and she is s brilliant example for me to follow.