Job satisfaction is necessary over the money

Nowadays, some of people are satisfied with their job or what they doing but others are not satisfied, they compelled to do job because of responsibilities. However, it is impossible, everyone satisfy with their job or profession, some of factors may affect in job while one need satisfaction. To begin with major factor that affect the most in job satisfaction, money. Whenever, one start to doing a job, the first thing come in mind that salary or money for work. However, it is undoubtedly say that money is important in life. This factor affect most because of one who expect more payback of work, at the end suffers from unsatisfaction. When one joined the job, need to work in group and the environment of working place affect the most, mentally as well as physically. Some of employers manage to deal with these environment and others enjoyed these environment, however, one couldn't attach with it and got disappointed. Furthermore, unmonetory benefits always attract employees, hence, always expect better is also a unsatisfaction. One who enjoys their job or work, always encourages others to enjoy the responsibilities of work. It can be clearly say that a person always get bored while doing monotony schedule, these factor also lead employees to unsatisfaction. Employee always curious about job security, promotion and appreciation, if employees get all these, then, it can be clearly say that employees get more job satisfaction. It is difficult to find job satisfaction all the way but it is not impossible, however, if employees got the more payback, they couldn't find job securance. If one find good working environment, couldn't find more payback. Something is always left if one consider all the expectations. Hence, some people satisfied with their job, a person always dedicated to their job or responsibilities, always get satisfied. To conclude, job satisfaction not matters while one need job the most, however, still some factors affects it. Some of major factor are; money, working environment, unmonetory benefits and job security. No doubt, one can also satisfy if these all factors not fulfill, however, the domination and lovable works always find satisfaction in any way. Nowadays, some of people are satisfied with their job or what they doing but others are not satisfied, they compelled to do job because of responsibilities. However, it is impossible, everyone satisfy with their job or profession, some of factors may affect in job while one need satisfaction. To begin with major factor that affect the most in job satisfaction, money. Whenever, one start to doing a job, the first thing come in mind that salary or money for work. However, it is undoubtedly say that money is important in life. This factor affect most because of one who expect more payback of work, at the end suffers from unsatisfaction. When one joined the job, need to work in group and the environment of working place affect the most, mentally as well as physically. Some of employers manage to deal with these environment and others enjoyed these environment, however, one couldn't attach with it and got disappointed. Furthermore, unmonetory benefits always attract employees, hence, always expect better is also a unsatisfaction. One who enjoys their job or work, always encourages others to enjoy the responsibilities of work. It can be clearly say that a person always get bored while doing monotony schedule, these factor also lead employees to unsatisfaction. Employee always curious about job security, promotion and appreciation, if employees get all these, then, it can be clearly say that employees get more job satisfaction. It is difficult to find job satisfaction all the way but it is not impossible, however, if employees got the more payback, they couldn't find job securance. If one find good working environment, couldn't find more payback. Something is always left if one consider all the expectations. Hence, some people satisfied with their job, a person always dedicated to their job or responsibilities, always get satisfied. To conclude, job satisfaction not matters while one need job the most, however, still some factors affects it. Some of major factor are; money, working environment, unmonetory benefits and job security. No doubt, one can also satisfy if these all factors not fulfill, however, the domination and lovable works always find satisfaction in any way.