COUNTRIES SHOULD RESTRICT FOREIGN COMPANIES FROM OPENING OFFICES AND FACTORIES INORDER TO PROTECT LOCAL BUSINESSES.

Nowadays foreign companies have major role in all countries and at the same time countries should control foreign companies for opening offices and industries to save the local businesses. To a certain extent I disagree with this statement. Prime reason, why I think it is important is that when a foreign companies decided to open their office or factories in any country it would give more opportunity to unemployment people. To be clearer, there are somany students compete their graduation and donot have any job. When a foreign company started their business in a country these types of freshers get a job in that sector and they were a chance to show their ideas and getting a experience in that field. Secondly, when these type of inter national companies started their business people get good foreign goods and high quality materials in a reasonable price. Moreover, when these type of foreign companies plant their industries and factories in a country it give a good revenue to government of that country and it help the development of the country. However, these types of multinational business takes place its would be effect small scale industries in a very bad way. Some time foreign companies gives so many offers to people for example, some companies like Adidas a, Nike give 50 % off, and buy one get one offers these types of approaches of foreign companies leads a huge loss in local scale business. After analysing both views, I think foreign companies have major role in development of a country and at the same time government should introduce some laws and provide some extra subsidies to protect small scale business.